Golden Gate Bridge

Today I walked across the Golden Gate Bridge and back! I was not adequately dressed and it was freezing!

Golden Gate Bridge! (slightly foggy)

Golden Gate Bridge! (slightly foggy)

The mountains looked like they were from LOTR.  This pic is for Caitlin. :)

The mountains looked like they were from LOTR. This pic is for Caitlin. :)

The other side was 10x warmer and super pretty!

The other side was 10x warmer and super pretty!

Bridge Patrol! If you thought Campus Safety was bad... look at this badass car. Haha.

Bridge Patrol! If you thought Campus Safety was bad... look at this badass car. Haha.

The best shot I could take since I was alone. Next time I'll be with one of you!

The best shot I could take since I was alone. Next time I'll be with one of you!

.Linzi

