picnic in the park

Eating in the park!

Eating in the park!

I still can't believe I live in an area where the colors are this vivid and there are palm trees.

I still can't believe I live in an area where the colors are this vivid and there are palm trees.

Look closely... that house if full of smoke!  The guy outside was casual, so I think we're all good.

Look closely... that house if full of smoke! The guy outside was casual, so I think we're all good.

The fog took over SF last night... eating buildings and such.  I thought this was a cool shot of the state house with no building behind it (normally there are tons).

The fog took over SF last night... eating buildings and such. I thought this was a cool shot of the state house with no building behind it (normally there are tons).

.Linzi

