day @ the beach

I don’t think I say this enough… omg, I can’t believe I live here. :D Today Emily showed me one of her favorite beaches and then we explored and found a surfer beach past a graffiti wall. It was amazing! The view was gorgeous, dogs everywhere, and everyone was super chill! Here’s a couple pics from the day:

On the way to the beach - just beautiful.

On the way to the beach - just beautiful.

At the beach! It had a little almost island in between us and the mountains.

At the beach! It had a little almost island in between us and the mountains.

I finally got to put my feet in the Pacific Ocean! Crikey, look at those sweat stains!

I finally got to put my feet in the Pacific Ocean! Crikey, look at those sweat stains!

Emily and The Mayor.  This golden welcomed every human and dog to the beach.  He was super lovey.

Emily and The Mayor. This golden welcomed every human and dog to the beach. He was super lovey.

This is for Sam.  This little pug was adorable and had a make-shift house. :3

This is for Sam. This little pug was adorable and had a make-shift house. :3

Love, Linzi

