street art

Finally went to the Mission District today! It wasn’t what I had pictured in my head, but it was still awesome. There is great food everywhere and Tori showed me a mural alley. Here are the ones I loved:

These peeps look familar!  I love the bunny graffiti.

These peeps look familar! I love the bunny graffiti.

I really loved this weird deer girl... and I enjoy reading the comments around it.  Makin Poopys!

I really loved this weird deer girl... and I enjoy reading the comments around it. Makin Poopys!

Very geometric.  I loved all the lines and the guy (who is a painting of the alley the mural is in).

Very geometric. I loved all the lines and the guy (who is a painting of the alley the mural is in).

The Californian sun was not nice to me yesterday, after 3 coats of suntan lotion this is what I look like:

Ouch.

Ouch.

.Linzi

