Fleet Day!

Fleet Week is when all military, navy, and airforce folks take over San Francisco. There are parades, festivals, and awesome air shows. Unfortunately I don’t have any photos of the Blue Angels, but I do have the boat parade!

Sometimes I like to pretend like random people are my family at events.

Sometimes I like to pretend like random people are my family at events.

The biggest boat I saw - with helicopter protection.

The biggest boat I saw - with helicopter protection.

We watched the air show from the roof. Photo taken by AQM!

We watched the air show from the roof. Photo taken by AQM!

When it got too cold and the Blue Angels were lame and stopped early, we moved onto sushi.

When it got too cold and the Blue Angels were lame and stopped early, we moved onto sushi.

Pretty much a great day! The night was a shitshow, but the day was great. Two words: Beatles Rockband.

.Linzi

