I <3 Parents; Day 3

Saturday was our horizontal attack on the city! Highlights included: Farmer’s Market at the Ferry Building, Alamo Square and the Painted Ladies, Haight/Ashbury (hahahah), Golden Gate Park (Conservatory of Flowers and Japanese Tea Garden), Japantown, and DOSA for dinner!

farmersmarket

At the Ferry Building, I couldn't resist. My dad loves shrooms!

paintedladies

Full House anyone? The Painted Ladies from Alamo Square.

flowers

Conservatory of Flowers!

japaneseteagarden

The Japanese Tea Garden was beyond beautiful. Yes, my dad is doing what you think he's doing.

japaneseteagarden2

Laura, this is the first place I'm bringing you when you visit.

TheFillmore

My dad super stoked to see The Fillmore.

Japantown

Last stop of the day - Japantown! Where I got Laura's B-Day present! :D

Food goals completed: Vietnamese & Indian.

.Linzi

